DASL Office Hours

Can't remember where to find a menu?  Having trouble with a definition?  Just want some one-on-one help? Drop in to get your questions on DASL data entry answered. This weekly open forum is a space for NAIS members to get hands-on assistance from the DASL team as they input their school's yearly data.
 

To log on to DASL Office Hours, click this link during a posted Office Hours session time.


DASL Office Hours are held weekly during the period where the data entry window is open.  Consult the list below for dates and times.
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017.  3:00 - 4:00 pm ET
  • Monday, August 14, 2017.  4:00 - 5:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017.  2:00 - 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017.  1:00 - 2:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017.  4:00 - 5:00 pm ET
  • Friday, September 15, 2017.  12:00 - 1:00 pm ET
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017.  2:00 - 3:00 pm ET
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017.  3:00 - 4:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017.  2:00 - 3:00 pm ET
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017.  2:00 - 3:00 pm ET

For more DASL online learning, register for Deeper into DASL webinar series!